Today's photo 591-597

Photo No. 591: Hiroshima Airport

All this world come join me! (*_*)
Mercii! ♪




Photo No. 592: Kitty ..

Enoooorme! ! !
For me, it's full of Kitty! Y has an entire room reserved for them!
But each was chosen by you thinking Chon san, so they are all special to me! ☆




Photo No. 593: Woow!

Again! ♪
It will be reviewed soon huh? ♪ ♪ ♪




Photo No. 594: Arrival at Haneda

I talk with the regulars who come regularly!
Well, there were the other passengers on the flight from Hiroshima, huh? ? ?
I still do not know how I deal with these people in such moments.
I'm still a little embarrassed. Why? lol




Photo No. 595: Ca! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

That is something very precious.
Well, this is just a paper bag, but you give me each time so many gifts and letters, I do not know how to wear them.
But I did not want to confide in someone, I would keep myself.
On the other hand, I do not want to risk dropping parterre.
And then I want to shake hands.
But lately, in these times, someone hands me a regular paper bag.
Mercii! (*_*)




Photo No. 596: Bonus 1

This morning, I wrote about my dogs, I received lots of messages saying that you want to see them! ♪
The first photo is Choco kun.
The other is Purin san (blank in Japanese)




Photo No. 597: Bonus 2

Today also very wise, it's Brown.
And the other is Cocoa, which seems to have learned the art of sleeping in the building in its coverage.


Creds: identity @ AHS & [email protected]

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0