TA Messages 541-542-543

Following
No. 541 23-05-2009 11:40


I post the following pictures!
Those concerns my return to the airport to Hiroshima and Haneda

In fact, today it's super beautiful! (*_*)
That's why just now, on the terrace, I played in the swing with my dogs!
Well, be that my body is rust, I'm going to run!
And if you cross me, please, do not "Wooooooooow!!"
It hurts my modesty! lol
Come on, that is also a day full of love! (_-)- ☆



My PC ...
No. 542 23-05-2009 13h25


... does not do well, I can not post ...
Give me a little time siouplaît ... > _ <...




Yeeeeeeah! ! !
No. 543 23-05-2009 19h20


My PC is fully repaired!
Excuse me for the repeated phone calls, I'm really too ignorant! > Dear Apple employee.

Come on, I post photos of jooooour! (_) V ♪

Credit: Incognito @ AyuAngel.com & C+R+E+AYUMI@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0