TA Message 521

First round ...
No. 521 05-05-2009 01h06
... done!

Finally, it's time for my impression of this tour.

Hmmm .... Fukuoka Saitama, it was a succession of such days of tidal waves ...
And icing on the cake, the atmosphere in Fukuoka has been enormous, almost unbelievable, so that for 1 second, I wondered if this was not the last concert of the tour!

When they attend my show, the people of Hakata (_-)- ☆ they do not half-measures!

Really thank you for these moments, perhaps the best of recent times! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

For the second performance in Fukuoka, my city, while I sang the last song, the emotion was a bit overwhelming for me...

For musicians and dancers, too, every day, every day, can be a battle with ourself.

We are all human beings, then it is normal we also have ups and downs depending on the day and the mood.

But it should never be on stage, or spectators, and days where it would feel even a little, while the dream collapse immediately into a loud crash.

That is what I hate most on stage.
I repeat often, but each performance is not "1 date among 35" is indeed "1 single representation of that day, there can have these 2. In other words, I think that each performance can only be "1 on 1 date."

But this does't mean that therefore everyone needs to fight for perfection, this means that everyone is every day the best of himself.
Uh ... what it takes for Chon-san to tell stuff like that? lol

Bah, as the tour is long, at times I think back of all the desire in this way. I firmly believe that it is for me to be the leader that motivates others.

And you know, for my technical staff of the Tour, the work does not stop at night without sleep, food, and then after the show, the need to take down this huge scene, and move it to annother city. And yet again, to the show, and dismount the matching city. These are the kinds of activities they repeat endlessly.

I have a really deep respect for them.

Get all the technical staff, the second round again at the "Ari Yoko (Yokohama Arena), I pray that you can even just rest your mind and your body ... ☆

And while I was making this prayer, I do not know why, Chon-san was walking!

And then, quite naturally, I got lost ...! lol

And looking carefully around me, I realized that I was near my 'home'! lol

Ah .. but the breeze was nice, I felt happy, I walked a lot today...

The people I met, I think they stared at me twice, o_o shocked. lol

Well, I will work with all my strength and I will distract me from all my strength!

Thinking as well (but what this thought? Lol) Chon san returned home ...

Come on, just now, I will soon post photos of the day! (_) V ♪

Creds: PinkShinigami@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0