Today's photos 485 till och med 495

No. 485: To begin,

some views of the atmosphere at Narita during my departure.
How long have they waited?
The hands of the girls that I greeted were very frozen... Aaaah! (T_T) I almost cried.




No. 486 That day...

there was really a lot of people. It was very lively! (*_*)
In yhe second photo, it seems that our "Prince" burst into laughter alone. That worries me ...!
I ask him why later.




No. 487: Okay, well ...

Let's gooo ! ♪
... and two more seconds later, I was stopped by the "security frame" (that's what it's called?) that detected anything it could and rang!
These things... can someone explain to me why when it rings you are in the most visible place for everyone to see? It's embarrassing isn't it? lol




No. 488: The photo from the Eggshell ...

past. I arrived safely in San Francisco.
We changed terminals, and from there, is the private jet.
Sullen weather.




No. 489: I get in.

We arrived.
Quick, quick! lol




No. 490: Coming to welcome me

... Stan-chan was there, and I had a big smile when I saw him! ♪
That day, I had a mini-trench from Fendi, a navy, fuchsia and pink McQueen scarf, and one that I really enjoy these days: skinny jeans from CURRENT.
You can't really see them, but the sandals are with cork soles from miumiu.





No. 491: In the evening,

... we went to dinner together.
On the right, with a super-warm winter clothing while we are in California, where a t-shirt is enough, is Nobita-kun.
On the left of the photo, the now famous JK-san.
The girls of Ayu team, while dining, don't ever let JK-san out of thir sight, and they don't stop to think "sooo cute, sooo cute!" lol
Second photo, Nobita-kun swaps glasses with sunglasses ...
Woow! Who is he ? ? ? ? ? ? LOL!




No. 492: Beer ...

and cellphone. They're vital for Gyo-chan!




No. 493: The next day,

... by the way, was yesterday.
Pfff, I don't know when it starts or when it ends when!
I go to the recording ! ! !




No. 494: In the beginning,

we recorded separately, because if one of us makes a mistake, everyone would have to start again. But suddenly we decided to do everything together.
Because it seems that concentration and rendering is superb.
After registration, we are veryyyy tired!
But it's healthy tiredness.




No. 495: This is unclear...

... I think, but I'm in this cabin with Nobita-kun. You see me on the right?
Second photo.
For those who found something strange... the solution.
In general, a score is rather long in width.
I realized it later, but it's true that we were in a hurry and we haden't even prepared the score. But Nobita-kun has played with only the transcript of the words in front of him! ! !
soooo stroooooong ! ! !


Creds: Linza-mo@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0