TA message 490-491

Today ...
No. 490 27-03-2009 05h12

Zin ... san has also written on his blog that tears,
is the anniversary of Subassu! ♪
29 years!

It jeeeeeeune! ! !

Happy birthday Subarun ☆ ☆
Rest well as you are, to whom the pink goes so well! > _ <

Well, today I have the M-Sta, I have sends me to sleep!

But .. but ... with which members will participate therefore I ...?
Patience, patience (_-)- lol ☆

Ah! ! !
They told me that you all enjoyed the Yahoo Live, I am relieved!
Even if I think that was the most fun lol!

For those who might have missed, there is also an issue "on demand", go check ok?

Dodo ...!



M-Sta

No. 491 28-03-2009 04h58

... apparently it was well appreciated by all, I am reassured!

I received lots of messages, thank you very much! (*_*)

You know, I hunted great because I had not sung since recording Rule!

But I also felt like a huge support and great teamwork.

In other words, I am super fun! ! !
All are members of very graaaaaaaaande quality! (_) V

And that promises for the Tour ...! 0 ∈ ∋ ♪

Creds: PinkShinigami@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0