TA Message 476 - 482

Ayu har gått och fått en rejäl förkylning och berättar en hel del om förberedeöserna inför den kommande touren.

This isn’t half-measure ...

No. 476 13-03-2009 13h36

I have my eyes itch me.
I have the white of the eye irritated.
"It ‘s like me when I'm in my worst state”
That's what told me the daughter of God.

Pfffff ....

This year I told myself, hay fever isn’t so bad ... and then, suddenly, Chon chan goes past all!
Hmmm I ‘m late in my posts ..
Sorry! (>_<)ゞ

I put photos of rehearsal days of dance and orchestra, ok ???

Sorry, this time the pictures are a little bit bad.

This, it’s a between Bancho&SOU&Minazo&me and the way to transmit it is important, and it's very a shame but I can’t find the right words to say ...

I'd like to eat Thai .....

In truth ...
No. 477 14-03-2009 02h49

... I can’t open my eyes.
And it hurts me so I'm itchy.
Today, all day, I have very thin eyes.

It’s with these eyes for that super Chon-chan took pictures of a very high level with a luxury team.

I will post later.

I will send .... a looot .....(> y <) ♪

aaah! it isn’t possible these eyes! See you later! lol

You know ...
No. 478 16-03-2009 03H05

When I had realize, "TA" doesn’t open, I was very surprised.

It seems that the problem was located at the level of Avex in general and not only ours, but these are the sites of all the artists who couldn’t open, it's very frightening.

Well, it took some time, but everything is back in order, I'm very reassured.

We apologize for what happened! m (__) m

And not only is back in order but also I discovered this new hyper loud design, what a surprise! lol

However, this sense of exceeding limits, it give me energy ! lol

Well, the pictures are really accumulated, and I don’t know in what order I can post them ...

Begin to put order in my brain, then it will be for the pictures! (_) V



Ah! ! ! ! ! !
No. 479 16-03-2009 03:30

That's not! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

Today at the end of rehearsals, we were able to suceed the form!
The last time we have passed some form imperfect, then, angry, we are really careful!

Today, I will post photos of this little miracle!

The rest I will post a lot tomorrow! !

I even put pictures of pretty girls of all my big sisters! lol ☆

Whatever the time ...
No. 480 17-03-2009 09h01

... when I go to bed, Chon-chan wakes up every morning at 8am. Hello everyone!

I haven’t posted photos of the dancers! ! ! ! !

Yea, I realized that all the girls and me, we have accessories that will reveal everything about the next choreography. ...

So all those waiting for these photos sorrryyyy! (>_<)

Today we also have rehearsal of dance, music and editing, if there are exclusive pictures to take, I will make! Huhuhu! (^X^)

As expected,
No. 481 18-03-2009 09h12

this morning also Chon chan woke up to 8 hours.

"Ohayoo gozaimasu" (Hello!)

I just realized, we have already exceeded the mid-March ...

C'est pas possible! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! lol

Seriously now, we stress.

We can’t really say we are timely (_

Well, that is .. eh? is ... Just do it! !

Let us today as a day without regreeeet!

Well,
No. 482 18-03-2009 11:28

I’m preparing, and I go to the repeated the music!

After I go to the dance rehearsal, and as I have many such requests, I try to photograph the new members of the troupe! ♪

Creds: Linza-mo@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0