TA Message 559-560

As expected...
No 559 19-062009 01h19


... I am not mistaken, it is our Promised Land.

I can find even more words.



Yoyogi, pure madness! ! ! ! !

Seriously, I am worried about Saturday.
At any blows will break the floor! lol


About...
No 560 19-06-2009 03h04


I just remember, this makes a bit of time I said it was necessary for him to talk about it.
Is small hobby Chonchan times.

"Omame Nii-yan Blog"

Exactly, is the blog of dancing 2-YAN.

It's fun or is not it, the phrases used are at least captivating...

Say, members of the TA, you do not want him to fall back together in a coup? lol


Credit: cy@AyuAngel & Tsubasa2591@AHS


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0