TA Message 550

And voila!
No 550 6/11/2009 00h10


Already niiiiiight...

I'm tired...

Tiiiiiiiiii.......rrrrreeedddd........

Ah! (・o・) !! Danger, danger.

Let us stop taking my desires for reality!

Go, you have to do what is nessecary!! >Kome ☆ JK san? Nobita?

Aaah! I have something to ask you. Can I?

Here it is. On the day of the announcement of the cancellation of the concerts in Osaka, you all came to Osaka-jo Hall. People spoke on the news, people were crying, people stood there, speechless... each in their own way, they did everything they could to accept, or attempt to digest, all of the forces of this harsh reality, is it not true?

And there, I learned that, instead of me and my team, a youth group who sang and danced was found at the Osaka-jo Hall.

Perhaps it was to help friends get through the situation, but it is also possible that they also wanted to take a portion of our sadness for us (my team and I), who could not do anything for these people during this moment.

Or perhaps for some other reason.

But, I can tell you that I read this information online, and I cried.

But, these kids filmed the moment, they made a DVD, they gave it to the staff in Osaka, and two days later, I received the DVD from them.
I wanted to see it, to view it, so much. But, when I opened the bag, I came across a DVD of a disproportionate size...

I tried everything, but it is impossible to watch! (v_v)

Both my staff and I wondered how we could possibly view this DVD...

I finally understood.

I am not criticizing, but it seems that this DVD is meant for older PCs (you know, the kind where you insert the DVD in a drawer...). Even though we looked everywhere, we could not find one...

That's why I couldn't even see it (v_v)

At the airport, I remember that someone had asked me about it, but because he said so much so quickly, I was overwhelmed by the amount of words, and Chon-san didn't say anything! lol

As much as I would like another copy of the DVD, they gave me the master copy of it, and it cannot be duplicated... it is something that is still troubling me, so please, if this was you that day at Osaka-jo Hall, send me a message! (>_<)ゞ

The memory of that day will never disappear, and I think I would really like to watch this film before I return to Osaka for the replacement concerts.

Hmm, I am sorry to tell you something so personal!!!!!!!!!!

I am doing this because it is perhaps the only way to find a solution to this problem... m(__)m

Well, I will return to work.

And I hope this will make you happy... I will soon post pictures from Hokkaido! (ˆ_-)-☆

Creds: [email protected] & polka-dot-jewel@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0