ayu's DIARY: tomorrow shooting~

I've the stomach full ♪
2009/06/25 23:22 | ayu


That restaurant was today, I had to wait over a chari with gold ribbons on each in this way (*^_^*)



I am happy, ko-yu-no(?) ♪

I, chon-san is going to ask this dessert ♪



I thought they were good, it was heavy and dry, after all Bancho's stomach end to settle down. (Laughs)

In, tomorrow there's a shooting from early morning, we all hurry to go home for preparation, dissolved.

But you know, Chon-san, is a great-grandchild.

Paraaaaaaaaaaaaaalysiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii iiiiiiiis.



OK, going to attack everyone's room ♪

I'll make full review, and looking forward to enjoy ♪

I'll see you tomorrow (^·^) smooch

Creds: walking.proud@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0