ayu's DIARY entries for 7/5/09

After this,
2009/07/05 12:28 AM | ayu

There'll be a Today's Photo uploaded of my arrival at Haneda Airport
after the recent shows in Osaka.☆
As usual, there were so many of your sparkling smiling faces☆

For various reasons, I can't seem to get back to my usual self today.
I've become a lost child....
I don't know where to go.
It seems I've lost sight of it.... (v_v)
Maybe I'll get my usual smile back tomorrow.
What if it doesn't come back?
Come back!!!
Just for today, I give up.
I feel alone in this.


It's true!!
2009/07/05 4:35 AM | ayu

If it's all the same, I'd rather laugh than cry! ♪
I myself said that.*
I read so many messages from everyone, and it helped me realize that.
It hit me like a flash of bright light.
Trouble's been brewing lately.
Maybe with recording... maybe with concerts...
Why am I so worried about this sort of thing? I'm attacking all my obstacles.
So, it seems I was just getting tired.
So I couldn't see the most pure & special things, but they're visible now.

I'll never be defeated.
I will absolutely not run away.

Everyone, thank you....

LOVE is ALL...

Creds: Delirium-Zero&tasking@AHS

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hanna

Ha en fin kväll!



Förrsten, jag undrar om du kan ta dig en sekund till att gå in här http://www.asusnordic.com/summertour/?p=338 och klicka på den rosa snäckan till höger om bilden. (jag är med i en tävling där man kan vinna en dator) Det hade varit riktigt gulligt av dig!

Skicka gärna en kommentar tillbaka, så att jag kan tacka!



Kram//Hanna

2009-07-08 @ 18:28:44
URL: http://gratisbesatt.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0