ayu's DIARY entries for 7/04/09

PV
2009/07/04 3:02 AM | ayu

Today was the announcement of our selection of which applicants get to
participate in the video shoot.
The number of applications was crazy!!!
It was seriously more than 10,000 people!!!!!
Thank you so much everyone (>_<)
Only 300 people could be chosen, so there are probably alot of people
who are going to be disappointed, but...
I was hoping that everyone could take part, but then we got this many
applications. Hopefully everyone in TA who got rejected can handle it
with a level-head and feel better knowing that everyone in the PV will
deliver a great performance!!
I'm looking forward to its completion!
And all of you TA members who were chosen, please wear colorful
clothes on the shooting day.☆
Oh, and this is from the office people. They'll have told you by the
time we shoot, but as for bathing suits, that's NG for both men and
women, thanks for your cooperation. m(__)m and above all...
Let's all have looootttttttsss of fun! (^_-)-☆



Let's meet in our dreams. Right...?


What the heck...
2009/07/04 6:40 AM | ayu

I'm so freaking tired, but I can't get to sleep at all.
...came back online to say that.
Starting tomorrow, the PV DANCE REHEARSALS
are starting again, so I really need to hurry up and get some rest!
Just thinking about sleeping isn't gonna make it happen.

I uh...
I made a verrry verrryy big decision today.
I honestly don't know if it's the right decision or not.
But I've definitely chosen this.
I stressed and I stressed.... and I decided.
It's best to resolve to do something, and then get acceptance for it later.
So it's okay.
Definitely okay.

But...

yume ni mita shiawase wa
tsukamu made ga ichiban ii
te ni irete shimaeba kondo wa
ushinau kowasa osou kara...
dakaratte warikireru kurai
ningen tte kantan demo nai...*

*These are lyrics from Ayu's 1998 single "For My Dear...":

"Things are better in the time before
we reach the happiness we've dreamed of,
Because once we finally reach it,
We're so afraid of letting it go...
Even so, humans aren't simple enough
to detach cleanly from that idea..."



No, wrong! Wrong!!

2009/07/04 1:47 PM | ayu

I got alot of supportive
messages from everyone regarding
my posting this morning.
Mostly these three reactions↓

DID YOU FIND A SWEETIE?!
If I had this sort of happy news,
I'd have told everyone ages ago!

ARE YOU GETTING MARRIED?!
I am a girl so of course the desire for marriage is there.... there's
just the matter of a partner.

ARE YOU RETIRING?!
This would be a big decision too, wouldn't it~?
But that's not it!!!!! If I stopped singing, I wouldn't have anything.

So there you go, it's not anything like those.
If my entry was confusing, I apologize.

Creds: Delirium-Zero&tasking@AHS


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0