ayu's DIARY: 28/07/2009 - 29/07/2009

Get started!!!
7-28-2009 15h27


This is the fifth concert in Osaka! ♪
Are you ready to start? ♪



---

6th concert in Osaka!!!
7-29-2009 15h46


It was great yesterday!!!
Even before the curtain rose, we ruled that a strange warmth had arisen behind the stage! (^_-) ♪
Wow! Osaka power! lol
Today is our last day in Osaka!!
We will make this a great concert, for we will laugh, cry, sing, and dance together! ☆
Again, are you ready to start?
Ah, yesterday, I was looking for something. In fact, it was not one thing. I couldn't find it, I couldn't find it, I was so worried, worried... I almost gave up.
But, I found it, at the end of ends.
I was ashamed to have doubted, even for a moment.
I swear that I will not lose like this!
I firmly believe this!



Japanese-French translation by [email protected]
French-English translation by polka-dot-jewel@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0