ayu's DIARY: 2009/06/28

Ayu's new entry; 2009/06/28 01:58

I forgot (^_^; )

I posted something awhile ago but i forgot to attach the pictures, so I'm writing it again.

I was sleepy because it was early this morning. (or I'm sleepy because I've been up since early this morning, not sure.)

Let's sleeeeeeep.

Because it was really hot and sweaty today, these things were must haves!!!



Mineral water.

Isn't this drink holder cute? (*^_^*)

It prevented slippage and I was able to carry it all day ♪

And, Bancho and I had matching folding fans ♪ (?)

There was a really good smell of insense when I looked up and I felt good (healed?)

I'm getting a massage and doing some stretching then going to sleep.

Everyone, please try to stretch before you go to sleep too.

When I have company, the feelings of getting up and down are different (talking about the stretching?)

Good night.



CAZAL vintage sunglasses ☆ (CAZAL being the brand name)

Creds: tokyoxjapanxfan@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0