ayu's DIARY: 16/07/2009

Limit ... 
16-07-2009 04h21


... I'm still alive (-_-;) 
By the concert that was postponed in Osaka at the end of the month, JETRO things to finish. (What is this?). No, sorry. "I have too." 
May, if I resist that, we all have many more good memories this summer! ! 
I take a lot of nice photos for magazines ♪ 
I will participate in a lot of TV variety ♪ 
The artwork on the cover is almost finished, I hope you are eager ♪ 
In addition, the orchestra rehearsing and choré for a nation have begun long ago ♪ 
and me who have not even been able to attend ♪ 
but since we decided to programming and the set list, while the world made great efforts for us ... ♪ 
At the back of me, I'm quiet! ♪ 
Ah! tomorrow I have the recording of a TV ... palteau (sweat) 
Uh ..! ! until just now, was shooting for an ad .. (I sleep) 
ça va pas! I write more sentences that endless! lol 
Giriiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii! 
Rigiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii! 
kiroooooooooooooo! 
Princess freaks ... And withdrew ...! 
See you tomorrow! !



Biz ☆

Credit: cy @ AyuAngel
Rough english translation by Ayu's Story

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0