TA Message 411

Yesterday...
No 411 01-22-2009 10:40 AM

...or lately should I say, I admit I had dumps. For various reasons.

But, thanks to the many messages you sent me by any form, now I feel better.

But yeah.
Whatever it is, love, hope, dream...
There are days when, without really know why, you have the feeling that these are pipe dreams which are far away, out of reach, but, actually, it isn't true.

"Love is not an illusion
Dreams will surely come true
There will be a ray of hope"*

And particularly, concerning this hope, it's not enough to persist alone.

Hope is within the human being himself.

That's what you allowed me once again to understand.
Thanks to you.

And then, yesterday at night, to the person who clearly suspected something and sent me a mail.
I didn't open it, but actually I was glad.
I almost cried lol.

Well what am I gonna choose as song of the day??

Hmmm, there is only this one without a doubt...

"No need to have a serious talk
I need nothing except your smile"**

Well, I'm going...

See ya later...


* everywhere nowhere lyrics (translation by masa used)
** BLUE BIRD lyrics (translation by masa used)

Creds: Luna62@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0