TA Message 405

Ett rätt kort och förvirrande meddelande. Jag förstår inte så mkt alls. :P

TADA ...
No. 405 20-01-2009 05.38 PM

... IMAMBO! (*)

So today, first half was "Ladie's day".

Second half was "Men's night".

And between, it was a lonesome fight !

Well, I can't stop running, but this time I will not have the strength to write more.

Tomorrow, I will tell you everything in detail.

Ah! If I find a picture that looks nice, I post it just now.

I think there are

The artist said that this time, I love it!

Good niiiiiight !!

(*)In Japanese, we say "Tadaima" when we are back ... Ayu makes a classic word game in Japan is to add the word mambo ...

Creds: Linza-mo@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0