TA Message 392

About 2009...
No 392, 07-01-2009, 14:31

The dates of the Arena Tour has been formalized, riiiiight ?

This year we have stop this schedule because I wanted to go in Japan, a little more in depth than last year. (*^_^*)

But, but ... if there are a lot of requests from all of you, you know what? It is possible we add dates ... it's possible that we can add dates ... Yeah ! (^_-)- ☆

That's why, if you have wich on this tour, contact the Office of the TA, ok ....? ♪ ♪ ♪

For my part, I am currently living very enjoyable days !

Every day at sunset, I forget everything, I forget even the presence of the entire staff, which is near to me (lol) and I contemplate the endless line of the horizon.

Right now, I tell myself that this sun, which is disappearing before my eyes, illuminating at the same time another place ...

And I think this is probably the essence of life ...

Love is not an illusion
Dreams come true surely
The light of hope still pierces
So if we believe that ...

The sky is a bit far
but going in search of the end of the rainbow
going in search of a landscape
that nobody has ever seen ...

Creds: Linza-mo@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0