TA Message 452 - 453 - 454

Yesterday,
No. 452 18-02-2009 14h52

... or not. Perhaps this morning??? I have the impression that I came back home as a zombie.

I took a bath with Cocoa... and I can't remember anything else! lol

The only thing I know is that I have a somewhat limited PV

About that, remember that the director is Shimoko...

Enough to understand why the PV is limited, isn't it? lol

Today I'm busy shooting for covers and magazines.

Hmmm, I think I survive with my will! lol

Aaaah, my computer is still full of photos that could be published in "Today's Photos". I'll try to find time to see to it.

Yea, tomorrow, for me it's the computer...!


WOOOW
No. 453 18-02-2009 23h17

Time is short.

Tomorrow may not be the moment to use the computer.

postponed to after tomorrow ....


Byyyye !


So, then,
No. 454 20-02-2009 01h49

For the 10th year... uh no, it's already the 11th...

... I'll confront a crazy schedule that must be the three busiest ones!
I think I'm going to turn into a wax statue...

It was in this atmosphere that we completed the final audition selection of the dancers for this year's tour.

The women's team consists of four people, and they haven't changed: All my "big sisters" are there.

The team of men, though, will be composed of Gomi, Shuchi, Suba-sama, Maro-chan, Zin-san as well as three new members.

Concerning these three, I will present them to you later.

Anyway, of course the first test is to know if the person is able to dance or not, but I decided to choose those who feared nothing in the result, those who gave their all having no regrets, who put aside their pride with a total commitment to the body and soul, and, in short, those who have demonstrated full commitment.

Yes, that's right.

It's "passion."

With a new wind blowing on her, with a new power, Ayu, and her team, will go to meet all of Japan! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

I promise you that the scene this year will be exceptional. No, seriously!

You can really believe me! ! ! ! ! ! !

And you must wonder when I will do "it" with the computer ?

When I make a good break in my schedule.

When? Impossible to say.

Indeed, nothing is sure today.

(-_-)

Well, I do what I....?

Creds: Linza-mo@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0