TA Message 450 - 451

Man får veta vem regissören till ett nytt PV är och det är Kazuyoshi Shimomura, samma man som gjorde Mirrorcle World och GREEN. Ärligt det gör mig besviken, hans PV's är aldrig lika underbara som Ishii, eller ens bra? Wellwell, hope he will prove me wrong.

I'm finally ...
No. 450 17-02-2009 04h35

... back.

I've finally come back to my home.

The shooting went went rather well today.

Come on. I'll start with a good bath ...


Today...
No. 451 17-02-2009 09h39

... it's the continuation of the yesterday's shooting.

I sing, taking stupid and strange pauses, but when I do exactly what Shimoko, who directs, wants, it's always that! lol

Come on. Today, I will be transformed into a strange, soft creature, and I'll go for it! Be brave!!!!!

Creds: Linza-mo@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0