TA Message 446 - 447 - 448 - 449

Ja nu hamnade jag i lite osynk. Nåväl, hehe, nedanför detta inlägg finns det nyare inlägg från Ayus TA blogg. ;) Don't miss them out!

At this moment ...
No. 446 14-02-2009 23h17

while I'm on my computer, I'm packing my luggage.

With other things going on, like the casting to do for the dancers for the tour, I have to come back to Japan.

And then I bought gifts in Hawaii, but I was so busy everywhere that I missed! lol

Do something! m(__)m KAZ!

Oh, if I post a today's photo ...
Can I do it?
My departure is in 4 hours ...
Come on, I'll try!


A false history.
No. 447 15-02-2009 05h17

... or rather, a story that I want to be false.

So! To all those who have noticed that something was wrong... here's the answer.

Yes: I shouldn't be able to write you a message right now!
I should be in the aircraft.

We missed the flight...(-_-)
We were stuck in a giant traffic jam .(-_-)

Here I'm back with all my baggage that I had carefully made.

Tell me... seriously... what can we do here?

With this, our planning is garbage!
Seriously, I don't want to laugh ...

A nightmare? A bad nightmare?


Well ...
No. 448 16-02-2009 02h12

Here, the nonsense story continues.

Chon-chan is still stuck in L.A.

This time, we can't find a free seat on any airplanes. They are all occupied ...

If things went normally, today, at this time, I would have been in the middle of a slap-bang shooting for a new PV in Tokyo.

My heart is starting to pain me ...(>_<)


Climb aboard!
No. 449 16-02-2009 17h58

finally I could board!
And there, we just got out of Narita airport.

When at the LAX airport, there were places that opened up. Hashimoto Prince called us with strength: "I have them !!!"

And when I heard that, I didn't know what was the matter. I ordered food through room service.
No comment.

So we can say I returned safely.

For my luggage, I recognized that I put in a hurry what I kept on hand so I don't quite know what's inside! lol

I left 90% of my stuff at the hotel lol
I think it's Stan-chan and Louise who will take care of that.

I'm driving to the film set of the nextPV!
I will do it with the strength of my will!
And to all those who came to greet me in Narita, really thank you very much! (**)

Creds: Linza-mo@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0