TA Message 438: Ayu möter ett kinesiskt fan i L.A.

Here ...
No. 438 11-02-2009 21h25

... it's 4 a.m.

The whole Ayu-team is always at work.

In fact, just now, there was a break and I went to the supermarket nearby.
We went to buy our snacks!

Stan-chan and Gyo-chan were wisely at the checkout.
I walked around the surrounding area in the meantime.

Then behind me I hear, "'Scuse me please!"

Surely it was hesitant, but it was Japanese that I heard.

So naturally, I turned around.

And then:

"Booooooooooooooooo (0)ノ!!!!"

he said with a huge smile!

My reaction ↓

_ ",,,,,,,,,,,,,,,?????( ○ ○ )?????"

And he added without hesitation:

"Ayomuヽ(0)ノ♪"

And then, I understood.

In fact, what he said was "bankeibooo" (my name pronounced in Chinese).

I don't know why he retained my name in Chinese.
But it's true, I thought Chon-chan should get used to the "boooo" or "bouuuu" ...

Ah! ! ! ! Chon-chan, she succeeded!
When necessary, I know how to cling on eh?

I managed to photograph JK-san and Nobita-kun, and they didn't realize!

Soon I will put it in "Today's photo"! Curious to see? (*_*)

Byyyyyye !!!

Creds: Linza-mo@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0