TA Message 432+433+434

So
No. 432 .09-02-2009 01h21

... it's time to go back on the computer? ? ?

This is the kind of feeling that glides in the air.

Today, right now, I’m in Tokyo?

In any case, all I can say clearly is

JK-san, pack and go!

Ciao !


Right now,
No. 433 09-02-2009 12:10

I'll cross through the door to go somewhere.

And even though I’m leaving in a very short time, I haven’t even packed my bags!

What could I taaaaaake?

Byyyyyyyye !!!


Well
No. 434 10-01-2009 11:26

I'm in L.A.!

The moment the plane I took was put in landing mode, I heard one big thud. And wondering what it could be, I realized that it was rain. A ton of it. A real joke! It's as if my power to make rain was strangely globalized.

KAZ took full pictures, even at the airport, I will send "Photos of the day" ☆

JK-san, on our side, we are ready!

We waiting for yoooou !!!

Creds: Linza-mo@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0