TA Message 431 + Today's photo 447 : Dentist's story

Ayu besöker alltså tandläkaren och postar även en bild därifrån.

It's really ...

No. 431 08-02-2009 00h33

... tawdry for a new layout, huh?
Not bad, eh?

I'll go! ! ! ! ! ! !

That is what inspires it, right?

Even if my poses are without explanation, they had to be inspired by the universality of the meeting of these basic colors.

I'm changing the subject, but now, between two sessions, I went to the dentist.

And then they put in my mouth a little thing like what you'd give to baby. How would you say it... a kind of pacifier, pretty much.

But it seems that this accessory was too big. I thought it made my jaw drop, and I felt like my mouth was glued to my eyes ... (what does that mean? lol). And the nurse noted, "It's too large, isn't it?" and she had it exchanged with another one.

Then the dentist told the nurse something that worried me.

"You know, let's use the child-sized one."

Aah...it's like this...??? lol

He's good, the doc. It was exactly the right size... lol

It's true that, for shoes, I do 36**

Well, I'll send the photo of the day !

**No idea what this means.

_______________________________________
No 447

"This is the child-sized model.
By the way, for adults, this accessory is red. And it is true that yellow is particularly ... !!!


Creds: Linza-mo@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0