Ayus videoblogg från L.A.

yeaaaaah!
No. 441 12-02-2009 22h20

For once, I'll post my video blog!

Kaz edit it next to me ♪

The cameraman is ...

Chon-chaaaan! (^_^) v

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x8c...om-la-12_music

Hello everyone, good evening, hello !

It's Stan chan hiiii !

and here...wow it's dark !

There are Morimoto san and Nobita kun !

Come on, tell me something !

What do you want we tell you ?

Yea, everyone !

Nobita kun, tell something !

huumm...I'm Nobita kun !

Hey, He hasn't a cold hum ?

Ahhh ! He's here !! undergoing training !!

Yes, I Learn !

Aaaah, But Wait ! with this stuff behind, he has a zebra-striped face! He learn !

He's JK san !

Yes I Learn

Tell me something please, a comment

huumm, as I'm undergoing training...

Ahhh he's pale-faced !

Wait...Ah ! it's better

So, I'm CMJK

It's me who is called the fuddy-duddy !

Creds: Linza-mo@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0