ayu's DIARY 29/08/2009

Yesterday evening ...
29-08-2009 09h46


I went to bed too early, the result this morning I woke up at 6:30.
In fact, the programmable electric kettle in my room and asked who was starting at that hour, I do not know why.
Because of it I have a raspy voice!
Yeah, it scared me, and in the morning I started to cry lol
But then, a voice rather serious and altered because of the time.
I have been busy for the next room ...
Sorry.
Uh, actually, I realized that the next room was occupied by my managers! lol
I have nothing to do, I wake up? (Stop! Lol)
AAAHH!
Right now, I start to feel sleepy.
You know, the usual appearance of things that! lol
But hey, there's no shame in admitting it.
hmm ... I hesitate to go jogging ...
In fact, especially since I hate this weird feeling we experience when we woke up fell back asleep again. Like "damn, I'm back to sleep" lol
But hey, if I stay awake, it'll make me go on stage more than 12 hours after my alarm clock! lol
Bah, okay? ? ?
Yeah, it will go!
Well in the meantime I'll go eat! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !




Sleep again ...
29-08-2009 11:47


Nope, I'm not asleep again ♪
I was wondering what I could eat, I realized that two hours had elapsed! lol
What I'm free, I then! lol
In addition I have still not decided.
Someone wants to choose for me? lol

Credit: cy @ AyuAngel C+R+E+AYUMI@AHS + Ayu's Story

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0