ayu's DIARY: 26/09/2009 - 29/09/2009

Sen 26'e skriver Ayu om hur de jobbar hårt inför helgens konserter och Ayu berättar lite om den kommande a-nation'09-DVDn. Den 27e vaknade hon jättetidigt och agerade lite husmor. Hon isar även de första exemplaren av de nya svindyra nyckelringarna. Den 29e berättar hon om hur hennes energi förämdras.

In such a short amount of time,

26 September 2009 9:50 PM

my hard drive has been working awfully hard and it's hurting my lap now, but today, I got to return home ahead of schedule.
I'm home so early, I don't know what to do with the extra time! (be patient?
In all seriousness I'm gonna try to rest and let myself recharge. Don't worry~☆
Well, I got alot of messages from everyone, "Upload photos of the girls too~ <3" So as far as that goes, um, Chon-san is not so bold as to mess around with her big sisters' photos (lol) so I found a cute shot of the full set of 4 cute people, I'm uploading it here♪
Yup, ta-da!!



I think you know them already, but just in case, top right in the photo is Aki-ane, and then on the left is Kayanocchi.
On the bottom row, to the right is (my) Midoring.
To the left side, Chi-chan.☆
Well, my head is slowly getting sorted back out~...
But right now I think there's a demon in there.
"The edit of a-nation for the DVD, please!!!"
...
Oh, really? Is that how it's gonna be?? lol
I'm workin' on it-------!!!!!!
Alright, I gotta get back to work now. lol



P.S.
26 September 2009 10:53 PM


As far as the a-nation editing, I can tell you that there'll be off-shot!!
There are tons of extremely rare backstage & behind the scenes shots. I'm worried how much of this it's okay to show you all (lol).
Butbut, it's not a mistake that the DVD will be full of this valuable footage, so look forward to it~☆
Yesterday, Chon-san kinda fell behind a bit cuz she had to buy Kazumasa Oda's best-of.



This early
27 September 2009 9:57 AM


I didn't plan to wake up so early, I woke up at about 6 AM today.
What the heck, getting up such a short time after laying down. lol
I felt like I was having a really scary dream for some reason, and I felt paralyzed and I couldn't even breathe.
Maybe it's not like this for everyone, but for me, when I realize that "Aah! This is a dream!!" I know the technique to forcibly slip out of it, and force myself awake.
So of course this morning, I was really scared, so I went "UNGH!" and forced myself out of the dream so I could wake up.
So I did that, but I wasn't in a dream in the first place.
Paralysis ☞ big fat Marron got on top of my body & fell asleep.
(He could not be moved.)
Labored breathing ☞ Cocoa was sleeping on top of my face.
(Crafty li'l guy.)
So as it turns out, my two little babies were the cause.
So thanks to them I'm completely awake, but I did not enjoy the Tokyo sunrise, so I covered up the window completely and, that done, I started cleaning up the room. 6 AM? Really? lol
I even did the laundry. I apologize, that's not becoming of me. lol
I don't usually do that. (Talking about it, I mean.)
So now that the whole family's got this & that sparkling clean, it's already this time of morning~!!!!!!!!!
Proof that I suck at this. lol
But with cleaning, laundry, cooking, small simple work... I'm usually awesome.
Whether I like it or not. That's the point. lol
And I don't need it, but in my spare time I figured I'd see if I can make spinach.
But officially...
My li'l arfies, they fell right to sleep.
What the hey??? lol

<P.S.>

Finally received them~, the first ones!!!!!! ta-da!!!



The accumulation of love and effort and tears and sweat from Satsuki-chan's whole group is here in spades.



Lovely, huh?☆
By the way, everyone in Team Kobe (that's Satsuki-chan and everyone) are immediately starting work on the next TA-exclusive neck strap.
My goodness, all that effort and fortitude, and the ability to concentrate is probably a necessity.
That way they can make a number of them...
After all, they're not just slapping them on, but they're precisely placing the stones all together on there one by one...
I can't help but hang my head.
I can't be defeated either, I have to live through today with all my strength☆
Go for it----------!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Satsuki-chan!! You stick those things on, everyone!!!!!



The Bubble (continued)
27-09-2009 11:49


As I had more time until I left the job, and it was while I pass it to do something, after cleaning and laundry, I decided to make my breakfast. In general I'm not all that.
It prepares me (which, ..?)
Today is exceptional lol
And despite this long intro, I actually cooked anything extraordinary, notice is also what makes my charm lol. Voila! !



Spinach with black sesame sauce and a boiled egg. I did as I could lol.
As a guide, the word "spinach" (in Japanese hôrensô) that I used in my previous message is my habit of language, because it means "make a report (Hokoku in ***.) - Contact (Renraku in *** .) - interview (sodan in ***).. lol
Well, here, nothing to do lol.
The photo, what are the spinach we eat lol (see?)
The dish is a curry tote.
In the curry, I put what I have to this point in my fridge lol.
That's why I can never repeat twice the same lol.
For rice, I do not like white, I put brown rice. And as such bulk rice and curry over in bulk, something that offends my sense of aesthetics, I begin by putting the amount of rice I can eat in a bowl, I tapped with a spoon for example (at this moment it does not crush the grains) and I throw the bowl on a plate. And this brown rice and curry, it reminds me of the colors of Team (lol)
And as color level is a bit sad, I raise the level by a fallen leaf parsley, for example, while it becomes pretty ☆
And as you know, I am a resident of the Star Basilica, I also put the basilica carved ☆
Uh ...
this reminds me ...
This is the blog that already? ?
Finally, as I write this blog, right? lol
Well, I'd better stop here lol
Okay, not deserve all these details is what makes quej'ai my alarm clock.
Come on, over for today's meeting glandouille! ! !



You know ...
29-09-2009 12:36


You all know that I can not lie, eh? lol
I admit without shame, but these days, I have my energy level plummeted. I even have the strength to update my blog.
And seeing me spineless:
"We will not let you rot on the spot!"
Kanako Miura Bancho aka san and Minazô strongly shaken me, and they took me out on the town at night. And "miss Tsuriko" has even joined us, and that is equipped for a battery recharge!
My energy level has risen to the point of taking this kind of photo!



Well, okay, it reached highs not immediately. It will still take some time before reaching the summit, but good as I am only human and it is proof that I am alive, even in this state, I'll do whatever it takes for a good day's work! !
Well, we took lots of pictures, try to bring you more tonight! ! ! ! ! ! !

Creds: identity@AHS, AyuAngel.com & [email protected]

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0