TA Message 536

Ayu skriver ut ang avbokningarna i Osaka. Hon är så mån om sina fans att hon planerar ombokningar till Osaka så de ska få gå på konserten på något sätt. Cute huh? ^^

Now,

No.536 20th May 2009 (Wed) 3.39pm

What can I probably convey, what do I want to convey? I’ve been thinking really really hard about this.

Thinking and thinking, all the way since dawn, and even past the afternoon.

Maybe, somehow, we must stick to those things which seem impossible till the very very end. Anyway, sometimes, to achieve the desired results, a decision has to be made to cancel things. I think that, of course, many staff members are really understanding about my views on these impossible things. Here, I dare not say what it is that is impossible.

Still, as usual, the stage is ever on the move, now from Hiroshima to Osaka, where it is assembled. And shortly after that, we learnt that we will not use it. Even now, I go to bed feeling so much regret, just like all those who worked to make this possible, all the Tour staff.

To my band members and dancers, in these days of hardship, we must use our hearts, our bodies, our entire beings to face the challenge of these 2 days at Osaka Jyou with all our concentration.

To all ayu staff, to continue to receive the never-ending, never-fading dream, we must think again of Hiroshima, what we learnt there, how we cried together, and became so so much more bonded in the end.

As the leader, thinking of everyone's feelings is saddening. But I must get rid of all these negative feelings.

But, in the end, the most saddening thing, is that everyone, who were supposed to come with a smiling face, cannot come anymore.

This is because I understand how everyone has been waiting patiently just to have a good time.

This is because I understand that no one can be blamed for this.

Now, I only have one wish.

I wish that we can continue on and extend our stay here, so we can have a replacement performance.

I’ll work hard for that.

Creds: walking.proud & Misa-chan @ AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0