TA Message 534-535

Ayu fortsätter sin tour och allt verkar bara gå väl. Hon är då FYLLD med energi! Härligt att höra! ^^

You know,
No. 534 17-05-2009 03h18


... Tomorrow the Hiroshima Green Arena is going to collapse. lol

No seriously, it sucks.

The public Hiroshima ....... chaaaaud too! !

In Hiroshima, there is such energy, so I have fun, it's huge, but Chon chan wondered if it really is better to strengthen the walls!

go to demaaaain! (_-)- ☆


Thank you
No. 535 18-05-2009 02h39


To all of you whom I met in this room, Hiroshima, thank you from my heart.

Thank you very much for staying until after the end without wanting to end this time.

Thank you very much for having the strength to sing until the end without wanting to end this time.

And me, without stopping, I still give all my strength in the two concerts to come, those in Osaka! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

Credit: Incognito @ AyuAngel.com & C+R+E+AYUMI@AHS
Rough google english translation by Ayu's Story

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0