TA Message 519-520

Hello!
No. 519 03-05-2009 08h44

It me 'Chon-san', who goes to bed late and get up early!
Wooooooooooow was enormous, the "Hakatakko Powaa" ( "children of Hakata, the local name of Ayu's hometown Fukuoka) ☆
I was so nervous, that I actually speaked the local accent! lol

Come on, this evening, return fire huh! ! ! ! ! ! (_-)- ☆

uh ... no.



What a crowd! !
No. 520 03-05-2009 13h43

Ah, but normal, today is Sunday. I'm still in Hakata!

I do remember that Sunday was so gay in Hakata, to the point where I was really surprised! lol

Seriously, the entire city of Hakata shines. Or spark?

That's huge on Sundays!

But ...

it can not peg the Marine Messe!

To me, Fukuoka, 2nd day! !

Creds: PinkShinigami@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0