Today's Photo 501-507

No. 501: It was when it ...

Well for starters, that's when I go to the recording studio between two shoots of PV.
I did not even have time to eat, I'm trying to drink Wieder. "This is a" Pub-reality! "They all said to me! Hold on, yesterday, I have the impression that it was shooting an ad Wieder ...




No. 502: You know,

I was under so much pressure, I wrote a lot of annotations. It happens really often, I should not really be in my heart.
The second photo, I'm trying to adjust the Q-Box to adapt his sound to me. I change depending on the pieces or parts that I sing.
This setting, like the height of the microphone, this is something that is at the very beginning and are super importantes.C 'is when you have finished all that we can start recording.




No. 503: Fashion Check

A Rock and a TI with denim straps at CURRENT.
The shoes are from Balenciaga. Yellow lines are fluorescent effect, huh?




No. 504: Fashion Check 2

Crocodile jacket from Mc Queen. It is gray.
The sunglasses also come from McQueen. Green.
Keep writing "green", it makes me think of Midoring ...




No. 505: This bag ...

Too cute!
I think that distinguishes evil, but it is red and silver.
The belt, there is a golden chain, and there is a silver chain rock. It's Dolce & Gabbana.




No. 506: For the Tour ...

All staff Ayu took advantage of the few free moments to go in search of fabrics for the manufacture of costumes of the dancers, group and mine.
We are in the Downtown.
The second photo, in a fabric store. Not easy to choose, these stores are very many in the Downtown.
On the right of the photo, a customer normal ... no, it's Ms. Miura, the patron saint of Kanako.




No. 507: Next ...

I always buy some magazines to read on the plane.
Well it is rather modest, but we made a little "fashion check".
The wool cap is a gift Okei-chan, I do not know where she is! lol
The she gave me also the scarf. I do not know where she is! lol
The black jacket, it's Balenciaga.
The low, gray, is at Rick Owens


Creds: PinkShinigami@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0