TA Message 470-471-472

For now ...
No. 470 06-03-2009 04h43

... Chon-chan is still alive ...

Sorry, I'm very busy so it looks like "a journal in a word."

(_ _) /



My work ...
No. 471 06-03-2009 09h31

... is never-endiiiiiiiiiiiing! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

I'm tiiiiireeeeeed ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! lol



My hair color
No. 472 07-03-2009 03h23

Chon-chan wants it dark, and even though she dyes it, in a few days it's blonde again!

Good evening.

I'm staring at JK-san's blog.

These days, it's feeling down.

My brain... well here I wrote "my prain." The brain goes wrong...!

This is my tiredness.

Ok, I need to pull myself together!

When my brain goes "baaaaaaaaaaaaang" these days, there is one thing I always do.

I look at the article concerning Nobita on the blog by JK-san! lol

"Nobita-kun eating a sweet and doesn't seem to be happy" Here I have a huge smile.
"Nobita-kun eating a sweet with delight, to make you jealous" Here I can't stop myself, I burst out!

It's no good my trying read it several times, each time it's the same reaction!

Well, I'll get back to my work.

Pfft!

Creds: Linza-mo@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0