ayu's DIARY: ayu is overseas ^^

I've jet lag,
2009/06/25 19:51 | ayu


but I don't have time.

So, somewhat, I'm overseas, and I'm the lead in almost the same time, I'm happy.

My best friend Stan-chan, who always supports me in everything.



So, I'm fine now.





This, was took by Bancho.

Bancho's wooly(?) have tender feelings, I'm in the photo (*^_^*)

Oh, this rose quartz necklace, I bought it a while ago ♪ Is an amulet ♪ ♪ ♪



Now, I'm going to dinner all together.

A kago bag, caretaking. . . this is.



Today, even thouh the the power of the sun with a pai-pai I, since yesterday, have a gentel and powerful spirit.

From tomorrow I will become,,, invencible.

Creds: walking.proud@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0