ayu's DIARY: 25/07/2009

It does not end... (part 4)
7-25-2009 0h52


I returned safely from the dress rehersal (`_')>
While keeping a high concentration level, I think we've all come together as a coherent group.
I briefly saw a real a-nation!
You will enjoy!!!!!
I am continuing, for I have a lot of strength, so much that I can make long sentences!
The fingers that are touching this keyboard are numb!
Jack is amazing.
It has been on for 24 hours!
Oh, about the time when we finished the entire PV, I was very touched by seeing the vast applause by the staff, who had dark circles under their eyes, like pandas!
It is like saying, I love making these things!
And I love all of you ☆ who read what I write!
Well...
I'LL TAKE A BATH!!!
Bye!

---

Ah, want???
7-25-2009 15h35


On my message yesterday afternoon, I wrote:
"I WANT TO SEE"

It appears you all had very different interpretations (^_^
It's probably my fault, it was confusing.
I received lots of messages like, "You have a new love? Bravo!" lol
Unfortunately...
I HAVE NOT!!!
If I have one, I will tell you, I promise!
What I meant is that I want to see you all, the public, whatever.
During the setup of the PV, seeing your eyes to all that glitter, your looks seemed super serious, and I had tears in my eyes.
My life, which, for a time, is at rest, has a lack of your smiling faces.
I will not cry again, Osaka! lol!
If I saw you now, I will weep...? I will??? lol
Tomorrow, go to all those places I see in Odaiba, and we'll be in good shape, okay? ♪ ♪ ♪
The power of TA has surprised the NHK staff, who are part of the staff at FujiTV, who will provided even more of a great spirit for our group, ok? ♪ ♪ ♪
Now, I will have my second glass of tea for today - Momi!



See you later! (^_-)- ☆



Japanese-French translation by [email protected]
French-English translation by polka-dot-jewel@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0