ayu's DIARY: 23/07/2009

It does not end ... 
24-07-2009 05H02


Must deliver the PV before the end of the morning! 
It still works § 
Directed to me through the whole staff "images", everybody is doing its best to offer you an even better work, even the best one! 
Aah, the dawn arrives ... Wait two seconds. 
I CAN BREAK THE CLOCK? 
Oh, this morning I found this in san Choko position.Genre, there seems to swim ... 
Genre, the tabs are not folded in reverse? 
Is it therefore onfortable for him, this position ...?



Bon, allez, a last effort! ! !
But today is also the general buttie a-nation ...
Finally ...
I CAN BREAK THE CLOCK?

It does not end (part 2)
24-07-2009 07h01


Yes. Just. I am still.
Apart from the fact that I feel my brain react a little slower, so good. Finally, I think.
Courage us! ! ! ! ! ! !
In fact, I have a lot of time waiting.
Hey, you're awake ☆ come play with Chon chan ...!
CALL ME ....!
or by mail as well.

It does not end (part 3)
24-07-2009 15h24


... yeah, it's not funny.
it becomes serious. (sweat)
If I relache even a second, I think my eyelids stick to one another without effort.
At this moment: "Ayu san, Ayu san!"
a voice name is magic and wakes me up! lol
Good! The screen begins to blur m'apparaître, sucks ... lol
Anyway, with a staff that makes so many so much effort and without taking rest or sleep, I want to give me the best way! !
I have the impression that it was still less than an hour ...
Well, I go directly to the dress rehearsal (^ 0 ^;)
Not worry, I'm still young in their thirties! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

I WANT TO SEE

As I no longer have any concerns, hesitations, suspicion or fear ...
I just think about it, so pure.
And I believe that this is not one.
Yet, I like a shadow that hangs in my heart ...

IS WHAT WE LOVE ♪

Credit: Cy @ AyuAngel
Shared by Ayu's Story

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0