Today's photo 429-430-431

Bilder från inspelnignarna på Hawaii och Ayu ser lika fantastisk ut som vanligt! Luktar vi ny singel eller ett album? Hon ska ju trots allt ut på en tour snart igen. Kanske kanske det är ett album på g igen?! :D
Och vem vill inte ha ehnnes dögulliga nya laptop som finnes i första bilden (429)..?!?!

429
- NEW!!

Here's a new and small "whim"
Well, it's quite nice, but is too decorated, baybe a little heavy! lol



430 - Here's..

... where I go walking, the recording studio!

At that time, the sun wasn't yet fully lifted, so it's quite dark lol

It's a life completely opposite to Tokio's life!

About the right photo, is the bag that I have! It's made of the same materias of the sweat, is light and very practical.




431 - I'm gonna siiiiiing!

I don't know why, but if I'm with make up.. I am not fine.
It's as if I can't concentrate.

For the same reasons that during the rehearsals for the Tour, I'm without makeup.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0