TA Message 395

I'm in...
No 395, 11-01-2009, 17:58

... jet lag!

Yes, as I expected.

Anyway, no time to soften, I'm pursued by a ruthless and urgent planning, so I have to motivate me! !

Uh ... I think I wanted to write lot of stuff ... what it was? (lol)

huum ... yesterday, many of you came to welcome me at Narita, it was very great ♪ thanks a looooot! (*^_^*)

I was told it was so cold, and I'm from part of the people who are sensitive to the cold , I was shaking in advance, but as you accompanied me to my car, surrounding me, telling me funny stories, I had a warm heart and I am not at all felt cold! (*^_^*)

Tonight or tomorrow, I'll put in the "today's photos" photos of "My All Trophy", ok? (^_-)- ☆

Well, well ...

Aaaaaaah! ! ! ! ! ! I just remind me what I wanted to write! ! ! (lol)

I remember ... but Chon disappears! (lol)

Creds: Linza-mo@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0