ayu's DIARY: 30/07/2009

Helloooo!!
7-30-2009 9h41


The last concert in Osaka, the 6th one, was one in which I was very happy!
I thank you all very much (*^_^*)
I can be kind while crying lol
Good!
You know, Chon-chan is still in Osaka ♪
And, tomorrow morning, I will go to Kumamoto ♪
What could I do today...? ヽ(^ 0 ^)ノ
We will start by... eating takoyaki?
Yes!

---

Change of plans!!!
7-30-2009 17h00


Actually, we decided to go to Kumamoto tonight! ☆
Here, I show you Su-san, who was very tired and did not look so good after the concert last night ↓



I was wrong.
It was Gachapin!
This is the real Su-san... with Kazumax.



Yes!

Japanese-French translation by [email protected]
French-English translation by polka-dot-jewel@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0