ayu's DIARY: 17/08/2009

Ohh...
08-17-2009 00h42


Today, there was so much going on, and I almost started sobbing on the dock of the Nagoya Station.
Ah, I tend to the be the strong one.
I really cried on the dock of the Nagoya Station. Such a good evening.
But, there was a meaning to these tears - these were tears of love. Such a grand thing... in such moments like these...
We're all running with all our might!!!!!!!!!!
That is why, when I arrived at the Tokyo Station, I went directly to the fitness center. I ran like crazy. I'm tired.
Ah, today, I received these adorable candies, and I consider these quite a reward due to how sincerely gutted I was ♡



I love you aaaallllllllll!
Thank you all very much.



While...
08-17-2009 3h02


...I should be super tired,
I cannot take my eyes off of the Athletics World Championships.
AMBIANCE BOOOOLT!



Bolt!!!!
08-17-2009 4h58


In addition, he improved his own world record. His time was such a scope of reality. I saw such a miracle in this human race!!
100m in 9.58 seconds.
THIS MAN IS THE WIND.
Wow...
I'm uspet...
I'm shaking...
THANK YOU FOR THAT EMOTION!!! BOLT!!!

Creds: Cy@AyuAngel & polka-dot-jewel@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0