TA Messages 24.04.09 / 27.04.09

Friday, 24 April 2009
[TA Message] no. 508: The Osaka Castle
The Osaka Castle
No. 508 24-04-2009 13h32


I'm really happy, because the second day too, we all shared a very strong. Really thank you for all your calls of encouragement that came from your heart and unrestrained applause.

I do not know ... but I feel you all to "TA", compared to last year, you have increased energy. No, it's not an impression, it's reality.

It's really crazy. And in all rooms. I can not say specifically how it was crazy, but crazy! ! ! ! ! ! !

No mistake, you are all moved to a NEXT LEVEL.

I, too, as it was I who started to say, I must continue to go.

And in addition, I take you there all.

Promised (*_*)

All of you in Shizuoka, you can expect with great enthusiasm! ! ! ! !

And then, as today is the day of transfer from Osaka to Shizuoka (yes, I am still in Osaka), if you see the rain appear, you can say: "It happens!"

But before this trip, I'm going to the gym work out. Because I want to be able to meet with all my strength to your energy (_-)- ☆

Oh, about, yesterday I went to a gym.

And you know, theoretically, when I'm training, I'm going there with SOU. But yesterday, Bancho, Gori, Minazô any management team with me.

You know what? It died laughing at the lack of training of all! lol

Y a pas à dire, c'est bien le Ayu Staff! ♪

Just now, I publish this in the atmosphere of the day Photos ♪ ♪ ♪


I would like to continue to live in never forgetting that the word "freedom", there are shades of "responsibility" and "self-renunciation."

[TA Photo+Message] no. 554 & no. 509
Photo 554: This is a bit ...


hard to see? but, from left to right on the photo, Bancho, Minazô, SOU Chon-chan, Gori and Gyo-chan.

The other photo, they watch us, it's Armageddon and Koichi.
Today, even these two women have come to training! ♪

http://www.casimages.com/img.php?i=0...2433374821.jpg

http://www.casimages.com/img.php?i=0...3102961891.jpg
------------

PS
No. 509 24-04-2009 17:25


I forgot just now to answer the many messages very worried that you sent me by noting that, since the second day of Nagoya, on stage, I was wearing a bandage on the knee and a band keeping the elbow.

You know, it's really not a serious injury. Really!

Rather, it is psychological, although I do not put it would not affect my performance, really, I wear a simple precaution.

The evidence, I am fairly fit for train to go to the gym!

Thank you worry, and forgive me worry (T_T)

You hear? my voice
It calls your name
You see? my face
You smiled tenderly.

Saturday, 25 April 2009
[TA Message] no. 510 - 511
Smoothly ...
No. 510 24-04-2009 23h42


... I am arriving in Shizuoka! ♪

To all those who came to me at the station of Shin-Osaka, to all those who came to greet me at the station in Shizuoka, thank you for all your smiling faces if! (*_*)

Well, tomorrow we'll set fire! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !
I will not lose against Japanese cedar *! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! lol

A peluche! (_-)- ☆

(* I think it is a local specialty ... without conviction)

Another thing! ! !
No. 511 25-04-2009 02h58


There is something that I wanted to write, I hesitate to take the pen, but hey, I like a character that can not lie, I'm new.

You know, I understand you, all.

Just as you, you understand me.

I know many, many things about you.
Normal, right? When you love people, we want to know. We want to understand them.

And there, even if there is a difference between ideal and reality, I always say that we should not abandoning.

We are all human beings, it is certain that we do not always communicate well.
That is why it is sometimes misunderstanding, or that is said ... what is happening.

But I think that is good.

Not seek relationships beautiful, perfect, without any lag, even if they are a bit clumsy, even if they are not very bright, even if you suffer from doubts and more doubts, even if we feel a distance because the hearts are not exactly on the same wavelength, where he must not reject it, not close, we need a relationship where we continue to look at all of its forces.

I continue to be, someone truly human.

Good as usual, I'm not able to speak at length, and then I think I've written enough, plus it's a little blurry ...

But I feel you understand me.

The wind that blows is so sweet,
A tear that I can remember running down my cheek.
Tomorrow at the same time, I love you.

We share the same dreams, eh?

[TA Message] no. 512: You know,
You know,
No. 512 26-04-2009 03h09


I love you.
I love you.
I love you.

Me, whether I am not one to say words like that ... am I?

But let me tell you.

I love you.

(T_T ),,,(*_*)(*_*)(*_*)

Today. I go oooooooooooooooooooooooooooon! ! ! ! ! ! !


(or)

You know,

I love you.
I love you.
I love you.

Me, whether I am not one to say words like that ... am I?
But let me tell you.

I love you.

(T_T ),,,(*_*)(*_*)(*_*)

Today. I go ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooon! ! ! ! ! ! !

Monday, 27 April 2009
[TA Message] no. 513: Aaaaaaaah
Aaaaaaaah
No. 513 27-04-2009 01h40


I managed somehow to sing through (>_<)(>_<)(>_<)

There have been several places audible, but the bottom of my heart, with all my body, I sang with all my strength. Thinking: "My wishes! (>_<) Get them up!"

You know, with these Lives, which followed one after the other, my voice has gradually deteriorated ...

Despite that, she held on, barely.

Yesterday, in the second half of the first day in Shizuoka, my vocal chords were affected ...
I was really worried about the Live today. I spent the night without success to regain confidence in me ...

And since the rehearsal today, which was disastrous, I had more doubts and more doubts ... In fact, I really very scared.

But when Live started, of course it was not the usual form but, incredibly, as if everything that preceded it was a lie, my voice worked. I thought it was a miracle.

To say that just a few seconds before I could even talk ...

When I climb on stage for the first song, all these faces full of smiles and tears, with the same expectations as usual ... I really felt all clearly distinguishable, really everything.
"We, too, we love you ..." (/_

So ...
I'm not! ! ! ! ! ! ! !
I have no right to abandon! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

Until the end, I will make this dream that never dies, that never stops! ! ! ! ! !
I was able to straighten the head. And keep it high.


Today it was a Live whines ...

But it was not sadness, it was not that.

I'm really lucky. This feeling was too strong. They were tears that wanted to say that.

It is very soon the concert Fukui.
But thanks to the strength and the love that you gave me, I'll make a great Live.

Really, thank you for everything.

Thank you.

Credit: Incognito @ AyuAngel.com & Ayu_Ready@AHS
Rough google english translation by Ayu's Story

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0