TA Message 538-539-540

Towards morning,
No.538 2009 Thursday, May 21 11:59

Before I went to sleep, when I was reading SOU's blog... what could I say... I cried, and when I woke up, it was the Chonchan whose eyes turned into 3s.

Hello.

As my eyes are like the number 3, I want to keep getting one ups.

Please look forward to it!! (^_-)- ☆



Now,
No.539 2009 Friday, May 22 2:59

Today coming the continuation of 1 up! ! !

This time, I prefer village part ☆



Also today
No.540 2009 Friday, May 22 6:43

About Osaka alternative performance, I have had the dabte with adults.

Osakajo Hall problem is the space itself, in a hurry, and an adjustement of the schedule will have to be done, for many staff, band members and dancers...

We have to clear, but there are still a huge heap of problems.



However, I state it.

Absolutely, the show is all right.

To go and meet everyone.



I won't never give up.

Never never, I don't let me finish or stop.

So, I do not worry about.



Fine. I'm fine.

I can smile again.



Good night ☆

Creds: walking.proud@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0