TA Message 514-515

The other day,
No.514 2009 years Tuesday, April 28 0:36

Armageddon and Kouichi participated in the 2 photos of the gym, I was going up ... (sweat)

Slightly, ('s help (and I), (hen coming up to you ♪

Going to upload the photos of we together.



Tomorrow's Fukui (^_-)- ☆



(takes breath.....)



Today,
No.515 2009 years Tuesday, April 28 21:38 (Sämre översättning med Google).

Bata-Bata, everyone was looking for me to come to Haneda, many who have talked to, I, 前NOMERI want to trot over the cartoons, total daily I did not become a natural conversation >_<

Really, and sorry! ! ! ! !

I can hear the matter and tell you.



You handcuffs, it's, before boarding, and in the case of staff time to read error, one of whom also come as a welcome by the time he is worth another hot sweat Then I, 居TA and I Banchou, leave it for a long, even longer, Banchou

"By running `_'/!!!!!!!"

And, CM UIDA to reproduce the real, the dashes OMOTESANDO seriously cool while sweating out in two large, I guess it's suddenly going ,",,, why? "It is laughs The board also spread like wildfire praying I've waited in a taxi stopped in front of you, I could almost飛BI出from a nearly opposite, a big laugh.

In taxi, 前NOMERI terrible, sitting in the two. Laughs


Banchou mobile is ringing and the first contact from the staff in color-I, about 30 times "So, himself I I I'm in a taxi heading to the airport! " What is the end, I cry a little while. Laughs

I was next to it, and the driver "I live now, I can not乗RI遅RE and emphasized that the absolute or !!!". Is that not true now, it was live tomorrow. Laughs

I, 伝ETARA the time the driver of a plane,

"Ayu-chan, for example, de ska'm aware of time ◎ - ◎ ;??? I hang in OJISAN, that thing, I'm a hopeless time. Traffic and I. "

For it, I.

"Meaning things like that, her uncle T_T T_T T_T"

And, 達SHITARASHIKU overconfidence at the height of heaven, standard dry up.

Do I know.

Homeland, her uncle, running mean.

And, I did not time it.
The moment I saw the terminal, the car, we'll give you a strange sound of joy, 3. Laughs

I, get off at the taxi, high-touch real emotional uncle. Laughs

And, I was also fleeting UKARE.

He was waiting KOUICHI, to come running up in the ultra-serious face "hot." And word.

Oh,,, I did it.

We, only, not just oil - and I arrived at the airport, and yet the plane did not catch.

Dash `_'/! resume ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !


And everyone I've come to the table, time to talk and as usual he is not clear, a letter in your hand you受KE取RITAI! ! I, KOSO or trot like mud, or run backwards, and is a shame that some terrible things to demonstrate his MAKUTTA not very IKE laughs It was hard , Please do not overlook. Laughs

After this, at center baggage, the outbreak of the incident once again! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

This is, so seriously depressed, so unamusing書KIMASEN. . .



What is important important important, I've lost. . .

What's lost? /_;

As found, praying for everyone TT

Oh, I was ever so long, calm. I switched.


Tomorrow, I need it wise to wait, all of Fukui! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !
I promise you the best time ^_-- ☆

会ETA everyone at the airport Komatsu, full smile, Thank you *^_^*

Hand shake, I Love You *^_^**^_^**^_^*



Not-oil, ? landed safely on Fukui, Chon Chan did.

From all power of free minute praying Fukui, but fun.

Creds: walking.proud@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0