Today's Photo 615-625

#625 ~ Come now!!!

Kobe Airport ♪

Before going in, and I'm looking for everyone at Haneda ∈^0^∋




#616~ Today...

Everybody's fine ~ ♪



chon-san, as the recording went well

Flights on time, time with your ♪


It's simple. . .




#617~ And so someone thought,


After this, a nightmare...


Yes,


and wanted to sound.

"Pin Con"


I hate the sound. (-_-)





#618~ Kobe Airport ♪

Everyone, he came to greet us was filled ♪


Thanks (*^_^*)




#619~ Jump to

Getting a nervous tension, chon-san.


So,


I was, surprisingly simplicity. (Laughs)




#620~ Red-chan

Residence is absolute (*^_^*)


nemunemu-chan is kawaii (*^_^*)




#621 What is it,

but Kobe Airport back ♪

People praying for a free minute! ! ! ! ! ! !

And, everyone is lined with beautiful small presents! ! !

I ~ was busy. (Laughs)




#622 Also,

there were a lot of children crying. . .


I appreciate that. . .


Also, I dress quickly (*^_^*)





#623~ All in Kobe


Thaaaaaaaaaanks! ! ! ! ! !




#624~ I'm at


hoooooomeeee♪ ♪ ♪


Kanto team, many, waiting for me at Haneda ∈ ^ 0 ^ ∋




#625~ Everybody's

smiles and tears, and so, from various locations,
can be touched in various forms, and always,
I think it's absolutely natural.


Are all unique, it's an important moment.


Always. Ever.


Creds: walking.proud@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0