ayu's DIARY entries for 7/3/09

Osaka
2009-07-03 4:39 PM | ayu

Day 2 was once again totally great~♪
In those two days, we were able to have a fantastic time together, and
I'm really happy!♪
I'll be coming back to Osaka at the end of this month, so everyone
please look forward to it!~ (*^_^*)

Last night, the Ayu team went to one of Stan's old hometowns for a
Yakiniku dinner.



Chonchan had Oolong tea because she felt tired. lol



Chonsan did a good job of holding the meat in her stomach like a
school of fish. lol
Maybe now it's still in a group. lol

So today, after this, I'm gonna go meet up with friends in Osaka.
It'll probably be late at night before I go back home to Tokyo~.
If at all possible, I'll go back to my not-at-all-gloomy house.
What a nice kid. (?)
Yeah, no good at explaining that.
I'm just useless in this state...
But making the distinction is very important.


After I post this,
2009-07-03 6:40 PM | ayu

I'll be on my way back to Tokyo (`_´)>

Creds: Delirium-Zero&tasking@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0