ayu's DIARY: 26/07/2009

Looks like...
7-26-2009 23h58


...the rumor that says I cannot lie seems true. Today, I saw a person whom I have loved since I was a little schoolgirl, and if I had decided to keep a poker face, here is what my head would have looked like if I had the time!



It shows how much I love it!
No, seriously, it's a great look...
I am sure...
Incidentally,
the injury to my hand is fully healed.
Yesterday, I did something I could not do at the end of last year...
What emotion! (T_T)



Yeah! ♪
I do not want words that are said one day and forgotten the next day.
I did that quite a bit, more than usual.
If it is not safe, simply look for another time.

Japanese-French translation by [email protected]
French-English translation by polka-dot-jewel@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0