ayu's DIARY: 2009/06/28

Ayu's newest entry; 2009/06/28 19:38

Today...

Because the photography was finished early today, everyone went to the beach ♪



As a team, we all acted like kids today (?)

We had so much fun today and did so many things that I got tan,

Well, the other members got red

Oh, an elephant stepped on my foot *laughs* (?)



The adult team had such a good feeling/waited for such a good feeling (?)




Kanako is also tan/brown

With a Mohito. (After, she drank it all. *laughs*)





離れれば離れるほど、近付けてるのかな。。。?

それとも、近付けば近付くほど、離れてく。。。?

(I think those are lyrics, and I don't want to translate those because I don't want to mess them up. haha--if they're not lyrics then, meh.)

Ah, now it's dinner team for Ayu's team ☆

Creds: tokyoxjapanxfan@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0