Today's photos 466-467-468-469-470

No. 466: And then ...

Slap-bang mix.
They all want to really make the sound alive. Of course it sometimes becomes difficult.
They all work at least 12 hours in a row. It takes a great concentration!




No. 467 in the right direction ...

I'm full of doubt.

Nobita also.




No. 468: Meanwhile ...

JK-san works on another song in another studio
JK-san of course gives his best! ! ! ! ! ! ! !
I think the silhouette of a person who fights giving everything is really beautiful.




No. 469 : Well

So? ? ?
We're all super involved.
Come on, last doiiiiing!




No. 470: MIX

that's it, it's finish ! ! ! ! !
Frankly, it's very classy!

All their efforts, the Ayu staff, JK-san, Nobita-kun, aren't half-measures.

I can't find words to express my gratitude to see them support me with all of their strength.

Ah, the tears are coming as I write. I think I'll to stop.


Creds: Linza-mo@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0