Today's photos 454-455-456-457-458-459-460

No. 454: I got it!

woooooooooooowヽ(0)ノ

I succeeded to photograph him while he working in his training lair (lol)

Second photo.
Ah! He sees meeeee! ! ! ! !
He has really bad expression huh? (lol)
But in reality, you know, he’s very nice and very funny! ☆




No. 455: This is the famous ...

Nobita-kun.

If I tell you what is great about him, is that once he went to the hotel to work ... but soon he came back to the studio, saying: "I felt a little sad ..."!

And then in the studio, he resumed his work in the Game Center.




No. 456: Yesterday ...

We had lunch on the terrace.
A magnificent view you know ...
Because it was beautiful, I thought to write my lyrics on the terrace, but when I brought my computer, the wind was too strong and got the better of him.




No. 457: These days ...

"THOMAS WYLD"

"RICK OWENS"

"ALEXANDER MQUEEN"

.... I'm slap-bang in these three.
First photo, sunglasses, scarf, the riders, the whole of MQUEEN! ♪ ♪ ♪
And the another, look at the design of the lining of the riders. It isn’t beautiful? ☆




No. 458: So

is it like if I sing in my little corner? lol
Here is a hypeeeeeeeer known Studio. It’s always attended by many artists who come here!
I love this great space and sound it offers ☆




No. 459: There he is!

It’s the Poe's is the Super (?) which is currently in vogue.

The leather jacket and scarf are from MQUEEN.
The yellow bag that I carry is a sling from Chanel.
And then, these gladiator sandals from Balenciaga... so cute! ☆




No. 460: come back to the studio ...

We check the records that we just make and confirm what we have planned for tomorrow...

Ah! Kome’s crest is quite damaged!


Creds: Linza-mo@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0