ayu's DIARY: 08/09/2009 - 09/09/2009

Arf ...
08-09-2009 03h07


Having learned through all your messages, we could finally leave comments on the blog of Su san, I went on the attack, when ...
Site Maintenance ...
Site Maintenance ...
Site Maintenance ...
(repeat endlessly)
I'm really not in the timing me!
Finally, thank you to all ♡
And thank you to Suba sama ♡
Having been our noble opponent! lol
Good for what is promised photos
for my hair, I can not take a good, yet I tried! !
I n'arrivepas was to highlight the nuances of color, so I'll try one next time you will excuse me, eh?
By cons, as I changed my nails at the same time, that's what I'll present this time ☆
They are short, history does not bother me at golf (I'm kidding lol)



They are unusually red! With a stone in crystal ☆
And the pedicure is also accompanied by red ☆



The sandals are a model khaki x black at YSL ♪
When the carpet is one of my lift. I'm often told that it was hard to trample with shoes lol
Saluuut ♪



Finally,
08-09-2009 16h20


... I managed to send a comment ♪
Huhuhuhu.
You also do not want to ask the full question?
WHY IS IT IN PINK?
For example.
Huhuhuhu.



Uh ...
08-09-2009 23h14


Tomorrow it is expected that I found Su san for work, but what if he has more hair in pink ... I worked it seriously, so here I am back!
Well there will be many photos
No doubt! ☆
Well, Chon san, it's been a long time she did not run, hardly did I realize I'm gone jogging ♪
Approximately 5km perhaps more he's hot, seriously!
Today I'll make a Sports Day ♪
So .. I'm leaving to play sports!
How? My life is painful?
How? My life is not the same as others?
I do not know, I NEVER LIVED LIFE OTHER THAN MINE!



Re ...
09-09-2009 03h07


... tour!
It hurts my arm ...!
That is why ... ↓



Yes, there is back! !
Also today, it was under the direction of the pro Fujishima very cute! ☆



In fact, with the pro Fujishima, we're moving in the same fitness center and it has the same trainer!
It seems she also has a Ameblo ♡
Kanako and SOU, since it gave them over, they rose damn! ! !
They keep most of kicking balls lol



And "Dad", there's no denying he is strong! ☆



Enough for me to say that for that rate, it is always the same thing, holy father is! ! lol



Ah! here are the 3 guys in full concentration!



Seen from the front, it makes ...



But is Zin san ♪
Ah! And if I dared ...



I! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! I have the title of this latest photo:
"♡ THE MONKEY AND THE GORI-LLE ♡"
Yeah, I'm very satisfied!

That tomorrow is excellent for all.
Rather it is rather sad or gay, whether or enervating full of emotions,
THIS IS A SINGLE DAY IN OUR LIFE, IT MUST BE THE LIVING FORCES OF ALL! !
You know, sometimes you realize this until later ...
I want to laugh ☆
No worries. It is held by the hand!


Say!
09-09-2009 17h50


... you all have a passport? ? ?



Finally! ! What I mean ...
This picture is worth a reward? lol



What a glamorous guy!
Go to latest ♡

PS: Also today, the hair Suba sama were very pink!

Credit: cy @ AyuAngel C+R+E+AYUMI@AHS + Ayu's Story

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0