TA Messages 531-532-533

Tādai
No. 531 15-05-2009 02h21


... ma (mbo!) (I'm back!)

Well, I am repeating myself, but seriously, this energy increases with certainty to each concert, one of these four, there is a room that will actually collapse! lol

Ben .. Sendai! ! ! What is this enormous energy! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !
C'tait super nice, the Sendai Live! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

Thank you for this beautiful day.

I promise to return! (*_*)

And then it's Hiroshima! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

Finally, then ... I go back tomorrow around noon lol
Huh? As I have just returned ...

A real gale lol

That's because tomorrow, I think there is a place where I want to go.
For years, when the concerts in Hiroshima are completed, there is a place where I always go on foot. But this year I want to go while he is still day.

That is why the time of transfer is different from usual.

Hiroshima All of you, you are ready for two days supeeeeeer? ?

Expect moooooooooi! (_) V ☆



PS! !
No. 532 15-05-2009 02h23


I post "Photos of the day"! ♪



Sniiiif
No. 533 15-05-2009 13h18


It was delayed in the work ahead, and the aircraft that would take, we have missed (TT)
And the next one could be reserved for the whole team, only the evening flight ...

Snif

We can do nothing, we are many ...

Come on, we find the moral, this evening we arrived in Hiroshima! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

Sorry ... if it rains lol

Creds: zoomzoom@AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0