TA Message 537

Let me ...
No. 537 21-05-2009 02h37

... I will bring you here for an explanation, importent first explanation, and I don't think it's useful. However, I will concern me back to you.

Following the cancellation of performances in Osaka, dancers, musicians, people from the staff (the people I know, but also a lot that I don't know I think), many have expressed their feelings in their respective blogs.

Words are something very difficult to use. Also for me, who for 11 years, have had to face these words, I think I know something, I know even have some really enough. To express what is in your heart with words is very difficult. To the point that I even feel that the term "very difficult" is too simple.

I would even say that, in my opinion, even if there are "words" among the existing ones to better express what we have at heart, I think it's impossible to transmit this 100% to another person.

Therefore, don't you want to "believe"?
Without abandoning efforts to "understand", don't you want to try?
To believe even more in people. In things. In the facts of life.

Because I wanted to put words on what happened this time, there seems to be the same people with whom again have caused a misunderstanding, but these people, probably had somthing on the heart they wanted to express in their own way.

Because, with what happened this time, there is probably not a person who did not receive a shock. Not a person.

There is not a person.

I was talking alone ...

Creds: Incognito @ AyuAngel.com & Maxker @ AHS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0